What's Happening
Testimonials

"This toffee is so creamy and delicious! It's the perfect blend of buttery and chocolatey and has a smooth yet crunchy texture that simply melts in your mouth."
» Nancy H. (Boston, MA)


"I love my Two Girls Toffee with my morning coffee, or with a nice glass of champagne! It's the un toffee toffee."
» Paula G. (Boston, MA)

Follow Us     

Upcoming Events & Tastings

Two Girls Toffee often holds Free toffee tastings at neighborhood retail establishments. We invite you to come out and try our delicious handmade chocolate toffee and see for yourself why you cannot eat just one piece!


Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014   (6-8pm)   Toffee Tasting   City Feed and Supply in Jamaica Plain, MA.


Saturday, Dec. 11, 2013   (11-1pm)   Toffee Tasting   Volante Farms in Needham, MA.


Saturday, Nov. 23, 2013   (9-1pm)   Toffee Tasting   Farmers Market in Roslindale, MA.


Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013   (9-1pm)   Toffee Tasting   Farmers Market in Roslindale, MA.


Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013   (9-1pm)   Toffee Tasting   Farmers Market in Roslindale, MA.


Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013   (9-1pm)   Toffee Tasting   Farmers Market in Roslindale, MA.


Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013   (9-1pm)   Toffee Tasting   Farmers Market in Roslindale, MA.


Saturday, Oct. 5, 2013   (9-1pm)   Toffee Tasting   Farmers Market in Roslindale, MA.


Sunday, May. 5, 2013   (12-2pm)   Toffee Tasting   Allandale Farm in Jamaica Plain, MA.


Thursday, Mar. 28, 2013   (12-2pm)   Toffee Tasting   Whole Foods in Dedham, MA.


Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013   (12-2pm)   Toffee Tasting   Roche Bros. in Westwood, MA.